Getting Back in the Swing of Things

Standard

I bought a new planner, and am anxiously awaiting it’s arrival.

The InnerGuide 2015 Planner, Jan-Dec Calendar with Journal, Goal Planner & Organizer, Monthly, Weekly, Daily Appointment Book Makes a Thoughtful Gift

InnerGuide Planners

February has been…rough. I don’t have a concrete routine, but what routine I do have makes me feel like I can’t get anything done. My work  hours are either too late or early to get anything productive done. If I go in at 1, it’s like the morning is full of hurry-up-and-wait for work. If I work the first half of the day, it’s the opposite. I have too much time.

Another thing that has been thrown out of wack is our eating schedule. It used to be we ate around 5. Now, if I get out at 6, sometimes we don’t eat supper until 7 – but most of the time Mike makes supper before picking me up. Or, we grab something on the way home. Or, like the other night, we got delivery.

Writing? Ha! I’m still not productive. It goes back to routine. I very much need a day (probably tomorrow) to plan out March writing/blogging/spiritual pursuits. The beautiful planner should be here on Monday, which works out because I have Mon-Wed off next week.

And, I have tomorrow-Friday off. The plan?

Write. Catch up on Pagan things. Write.

Leave a Reply

