For You, the Reader

Standard

Lately I’ve been thinking how under-appreciated our Readers are. You guys scroll through your feed and pass over many before finding something that piques your interest. I am thankful for the handful of you, dear Readers, who choose to read me each day.

My blog isn’t glamorous. It doesn’t generate money, unless you go to Amazon and buy one of my books (If that’s you – Thank you!). It doesn’t offer solutions for world peace, nor spout controversy. It’s just me and my writing, with personal stuff tossed in. And, the occasional book review. It’s helped me connect to a wide variety of people from all over the world. People whom I wouldn’t have had the beautiful opportunity of “meeting” under normal circumstances.

Many of you come for the writing. Many for the Pagan. And others just for the personal aspect to see what I’m up to. Some of you read everything. Regardless of your tastes, I’m glad you visit. It’s important to me that your experiences here are pleasant, helpful and satisfying. And with 2015 just around the corner, I’d like to know what you’d like to see more of when you come. Pagan, writing, personal, something altogether different? What sort of links would you enjoy? Do you think I should add/remove widgets? If so, what are your suggestions? Even though this is my place, it’s also your place. Because, in reality, we’re here together.

So, please share your thoughts with me and others who stop by. We’d love to know what you think.

Leave a Reply

