What’s On Your Reading List?

Standard

We all have a list of books we want, or have yet, to read. Their titles might be hanging out on our eReaders, written on a piece of paper or maybe on the wish list of our favorite eCommerce site. I went through my Kindle and looked at the fiction I haven’t read yet, and decided to share them with you.

 

 

In no particular order, they are:

In Deep (Book 6 of Hidden Talents series) by Claire Cray (2013)

Curse of the Beast (Book 1) by Ashley Lavering

The Cure by Athol Dickson

Ryann by Paul Dorset

Lyccyx (Episodes 1 & 2) by Brian Barber

Sleepers & Afterlife by Megg Jensen

Her Sweetest Downfall by Rebecca Hamilton

She Belongs to Me & The Pit Stop by Carmen DeSousa

Reapers with Issues by HE Ellis

Blood Bound by Sharon Stevenson

Lost & Forgotten by James Paddock

It’s Always Darkest by Stephen C Spencer

Critical Incident by Troy Blackford

 

There are 12 more, and that’s just the fiction. Reference and nonfiction’s lists are even longer. A lot of these books I’ve had for over a year, and I kinda feel guilty for not reading them, yet. But, with the new read and review leaf I’m turning over, I should be able to read them all in…oh, say…5 years. That’s with 1 book/month. Maybe.

Plus, we brought books back from Arkansas. I can’t remember which ones, but I think they’re all fiction. There’s a few graphic novels, too.

What about you? What books are on your To Be Read list? Or, do you have recommendations? It might take me 6 months to read it, but I’m always looking for a good book.

Leave a Reply

