TIMING is official!

I did it! I did it! I did it!

…and boy am I FREAKING out! I’ve posted the link to my personal FB page, on Twitter and now here. Phew! There’s still a ton of work to do, but I’ll get there. Over the next few days I’ll be working on the various author things – perm link with icon here, Twitter, setting up on Goodreads, developing an Amazon Author page and all that. Please bear with me as I navigate the waters my first time around.

It’s been a hell of a ride!

To everyone who showed support, offered to beta read, encouraged, sat with me through various panic attacks, the “epic cover debate” and all the other wonderful things a first time writer goes through before before hitting the Big Red Button….I very seriously could NOT have done this without you. Nobody said “You can’t do it” or “You’ll fail”. You will get a major deposit in your Karmic Bank. ❤

Without further ado….

Here is the link for Timing ! Enjoy, and please leave a review on Amazon. Thanks in advance!

This entry was posted in General and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

